When you have clicked on the “Post Game Results” button, the game result is set to “Won”, “Lost” or “Tied” and all action buttons are disabled. However, you can still fix these records after clicking the “Remove Game Results” button. This will remove the result and will allow you to make changes as needed, when you have completed these updates, click on the “Post Game Results” button once again. Posting the game results does not have to be performed immediately at the conclusion of the game. You may wait until you have reconciled with the official Scorebook or verified your stats.